Hours & Directions
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Home > Information > Fairboard

Fairboard

Contacts

Fair Phone Number: 866-656-FAIR

President Don Kleine Extension 711 dkleine@dcmnfair.com
Vice President Brad Brejcha Extension 701 bbrejcha@dcmnfair.com
Treasurer Kevin Brezina Extension 710 kbrezina@dcmnfair.com Technology Supervisor
Secretary Gina Wolf Extension 702 gwolf@dcmnfair.com HR Generalist
Director Brad Schmidt Extension 712 bschmidt@dcmnfair.com Camping Supervisor
Director Keith Englund Extension 719 kenglund@dcmnfair.com
Director Lisa Hynes Extension 705 lhynes@dcmnfair.com Marketing & Fair Program Supervisor
Director Darla Engstrom Extension 713 dengstrom@dcmnfair.com Food and Non-Food Vendor Supervisor
Director Brett Grinager Extension 703 bgrinager@dcmnfair.com Grandstand Entertainment Supervisor
Director Molly Maudal Extension 708 mmaudal@dcmnfair.com Marketing & Fair Program Supervisor
Director Pete Fernholz Extension 704 pfernholz@dcmnfair.com 4-H & Livestock Supervisor
Director Sharon Seibel Extension 718 sseibel@dcmnfair.com
Director Jerry Peper Extension 707 jpeper@dcmnfair.com 4-H & Livestock Supervisor
Director
Julie Bosek
Extension 709
jbosek@dcmnfair.com Open Class Supervisor
Director Erik Dummer Extension 717 edummer@dcmnfair.com
Director Jim Kokett Extension 700 jkokett@dcmnfair.com

Douglas County Agricultural Association (DCAA)

Douglas County Agricultural Association (DCAA)

  • Membership to the Douglas County Agricultural Association (DCAA) is open to all residents of Douglas County.
  • $5.00 dues annually, paid prior to annual DCAA meeting in October.
Monthly Business Meetings:
  • 3rd Tuesday of each month, 7:00pm at the Alexandria Public Schools Facilities & Operations Hub
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Back to
Top
Tickets