Sign up for email updates from Douglas County Fair

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube
Home > Information > Fairboard


Douglas County Ag Association

Douglas County Agricultural Association's (DCAA) monthly business meetings will be on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm in the Viking Sportsmen Building on the northeast corner of the fairgrounds. Membership in the Association is open to all residents of Douglas County. Dues are $5.00 per year and should be paid prior to the Association's annual business meeting held in October.


Fair Phone Number: 866-656-FAIR

President Don Kleine Extension 711
Vice President Brad Brejcha Extension 701
Treasurer Kevin Brezina Extension 710
Secretary Gina Wolf
Director Brad Schmidt
Director Keith Englund
Director Earl Anderson Extension 706
Director Darla Engstrom Extension 713
Director Brett Grinager
Director Joe Bryce Extension 718
Director Pete Fernholz Extension 704
Director Eric Dummer
Director Jerry Peper Extension 707
Director Lisa DeKrey Extension 717
Director Keith Englund Extension 719
Director Melody Thoennes

Current Committee Chair people

4-H/DNR/Camping Jerry Peper / Brad Brejcha
Open Class Darla Engstrom / Kevin Brezina
Finance/Technology & Ticketing Brett Grinager/ Kevin Brezina
Maintenance & Parking Bill Thoennes / Pete Fernholz / Brad Brejcha
Communications & Advertising Lisa Dekray / Darla Engstrom / Kevin Brezina
Vendors & Midway Darla Engstrom / Don Kleine
Grandstand & Entertainment Brad Brejcha / Don Kleine
Friends of Douglas County Fair Lisa DeKrey / Kevin Brezina / Don Kleine

Back to