Home > Information > Fairboard


Douglas County Ag Association

Douglas County Agricultural Association's (DCAA) monthly business meetings will be on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm in the Viking Sportsmen Building on the northeast corner of the fairgrounds. No meetings will be scheduled for August, October, or December. Membership in the Association is open to all residents of Douglas County. Dues are $5.00 per year and should be paid prior to the Association's annual business meeting held in October


Fair Phone Number: 866-656-FAIR

President Don Kleine Extension 711
Vice President Brad Brejcha Extension 701
Treasurer Kevin Brezina Extension 710
Secretary Robyn Snyder Extension 703
Director Kathy Franson Extension 712
Director Jerry Johnson Extension 709
Director Earl Anderson Extension 706
Director Darla Engstrom Extension 713
Director Burt Pexsa Extension 708
Director Ron Hoffman Extension 702
Director Pete Fernholz Extension 704
Director Cindy Townsend Extension 705
Director Jerry Peper Extension 707

Current Committee Chair people

4-H/DNR Jerry Peper
Open Class Kathy Franson
Parking & Ticketing Burt Pexsa
Buildings & Grounds Ron Hoffman
Communications & Vendors Darla Engstrom
Grandstand & Entertainment Brad Brejcha
Financial Kevin Brezina
Long Range Planning Don Kleine
Human Resources Melody Thoennes

Back to
< Back